Weather in Ocala (Updated 3 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    91.4 °F

    Humidity

    10%

    Wind : From the WSW at 2.9 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.31 AM

    Sunset

    8.31 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    96 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    93 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ocala

      • 27 Jun, Mon 96 / 72 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 93 / 72 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 90 / 73 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 91 / 73 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 92 / 72 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 92 / 73 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 94 / 73 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 94 / 73 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 94 / 73 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed

    Comments