Weather in Ocala (Updated 6 Hours 16 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    90.1 °F

    Humidity

    73%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.31 AM

    Sunset

    8.31 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ocala

      • 28 Jun, Wed 87 / 71 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 87 / 72 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 89 / 72 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 87 / 72 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 88 / 72 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 89 / 73 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 88 / 72 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 87 / 73 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 89 / 74 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri

    Comments