Weather in Ocala (Updated 1 Hour 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    75.4 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.45 AM

    Sunset

    8.23 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    96 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    97 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    73 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ocala

      • 26 Jul, Tue 96 / 73 °F
      • 27 Jul, Wed 97 / 73 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 98 / 74 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 98 / 74 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 98 / 72 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 97 / 73 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 96 / 73 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 97 / 73 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 96 / 74 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu

    Comments