Weather in Ocala (Updated 2 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    74.3 °F

    Humidity

    58%

    Wind : From the NNE at 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.28 AM

    Sunset

    7.41 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ocala

      • 24 Mar, Fri 73 / 55 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 77 / 55 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 84 / 57 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 85 / 57 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 86 / 59 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 86 / 59 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 87 / 60 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 88 / 59 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 87 / 58 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun

    Comments