Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Ocala (Updated 4 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:15 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    76.5 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    5.34 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ocala

      • 14 Nov, Wed 86 / 66 °F
      • 15 Nov, Thu 82 / 64 °F
      • 16 Nov, Fri 67 / 40 °F
      • 17 Nov, Sat 62 / 39 °F
      • 18 Nov, Sun 71 / 49 °F
      • 19 Nov, Mon 76 / 53 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 77 / 52 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 75 / 53 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu 76 / 55 °F
      • 23 Nov, Fri

    Comments